Weingut Eberlehof - Fam. Zisser - St. Magdalena 26

39100 Bolzano/Bozen - South Tyrol - Italy

Quality wines

Südtiroler St. Magdalener classico

Growing method: Pergola

Growing area: The vineyards of the winery are located in the best southern positions in the classic wine growing area amidst St. Magdalena near Bozen at 300 m of altitude.

Vines: The wine grapes South Tyrolean Vernatsch (93%) in all varieties and South Tyrolean Lagrein (7%) are grown in mixed cultures.

Wine production: The grapes are carefully harvested and destemmed. Afterwards, the controlled mix fermentation in the steel tank at a temperature of 25 °C occurs. After fermentation, the new wine is stored in oak barrels (15-30 hl) for 8-10 months. After storage the wines is bottled into 0.75 litre bottles with modern cellar techniques, quickly and cleanly. With an output of 100 quintals/hectare we produce about 50.000 bottles of 0.75 litres during a good year.

Properties: Colour: ruby red to garnet red; Taste: light taste of violets and almonds, fruity flower, elegant body, dry and spicy; Shelf life: 5-6 years; Service temperature: 14 - -16 ℃

Recommended for pasta dishes, red meat, South Tyrolean bacon, cheese and every meal.
Magdalener

Südtiroler Lagrein

Growing method: Pergola

Growing area: St. Magdalena near Bozen

Vine: Lagrein, a local South Tyrolean vine

Wine production: The grapes are harvested late (end of October). We need a high content of sugar and good acid values for good quality grapes. After destemming, the grapes are slowly fermented in the steel tank according to the old traditional method. After 15 days the new wine is stored in small and larger (15-30 hl) oak barrels. After two years of storage time, the quality wine can have the addition RISERVA.

Properties: Lagrein is a typical South Tyrolean quality wine. This wine is characterized by the beautiful dark ruby red colour, the scent of violets, and the typical characteristics of the variety. Service temperature: 16-18 °C; Shelf life: 10 years

This wine can compete with many Italian and French quality wines. It is ideal with dark meat, game, feathered game and hard cheese.
Lagrein

Südtiroler Merlot

Growing method: Wired frame

Growing area: St. Magdalena near Bozen

Vine: The MERLOT vines come from France and have been grown in South Tyrol for about 100 years.

Wine production: The grapes are harvested late (end of October). For these quality grapes a high sugar and acid values are required. After careful harvesting, the grapes are destemmed and stored in steel tanks for controlled fermentation. After fermentation (10 days), the new wine is stored in small oak barrels for about 1-2 years before being bottled.

Properties: Colour: dark garnet red with light brick red reflections; Taste: comfortable, full-bodies, lightly bitter, round and typical of the variety; Shelf life: 12 years; Service temperature: 16-18 °C;

Recommended with game, feathered game, spicy cheese and for enjoying.
Merlot

Our White Wine - Blaterle

Blaterle is a Europe registered wine ®

Wine production: The grapes are destemmed and pressed and as usual for white wine production, the grape juice is fermented in steel tanks. By adding wine yeast, the fermentation process takes 10-15 days. Once all sugars have turned into alcohol, the new wine can be removed and soon filtered. Afterwards, the wine is stored in steel tanks for another 2-3 months in order to preserve the natural freshness.

Properties: The Blaterle is a light, fruity white wine. The comfortable smell of grapes and the balanced acid value make it a very harmonic wine. Colour: bright, light with yellow shimmer. Service temperature: 6-8℃; Shelf life: 2-3 years.

This wine is ideal as an aperitif, with asparagus dishes, salmon, crustaceans and all fish starters.
Blaterle

Südtiroler Cuvèe Mabon

Growing method: Pergola and wired frame

Growing area: St. Magdalena near Bozen

Vines: South Tyrolean Lagrein, South Tyrolean Merlot

Wine production: The grapes are harvested very late with high sugar content, destemmed and fermented in a steel tank at a controlled temperature of 25°C. The new quality wines are stored separately for up to 2 years in small oak barrels (15-30 hl). After two years the wines are mixed together. Our Cuvèe Mabon includes 50 % Lagrein and 50 % Merlot. The Cuvèe wine has to be stored in small oak barrels (225 lt barrique) for another year before being bottled in 0.75 l and 1.5 l bottles.

Properties: The scent reminds of grass, wild wine and black currants, and the wine impresses with a deep noble aroma. Three harmonic wines become a Cuvèe. Colour: garnet to dark garnet red; dry and velvety, full of comfortable tannins and many aromas. Shelf life: 10-15 years; Service temperature for South Tyrolean quality wine: 18-20 °C.

Recommended with grilled or roasted meat, game and spicy cheese. A wine for spirit and soul.
Cuvèe Mabon

Südtiroler Grappa St. Magdalener - Selection Eberlehof

This noble distillate is made from fermented fresh St. Magdalener pomace based on an old tradition with lots of expertise and love by a renowned South Tyrolean distillery with the classic "Bagnomaria" process.

This Grappa St. Magdalener by Eberlehof is crystal clear, with fine, soft grape aromas, tasty and round with a powerful body. This special grappa is not recommended to be served cool.
Grappa

Tel. +39 0471 978 607 | E-Mail info@weingut-eberlehof.it | Privacy | Impressum | Vat. no. 00560660219

Website by Compusol

Weingut Eberlehof - Fam. Zisser - St. Magdalena 26

39100 Bozen - Südtirol - Italien

Qualitätsweine

Südtiroler St. Magdalener classico

Anbauform: Pergola

Anbaugebiet: Die Weinberge vom Weingut befinden sich in den besten Südlagen im klassischen Weinbaugebiet im Herzen von St. Magdalena bei Bozen, in 300 m Meereshöhe.

Rebsorten: Die Weintrauben Südtiroler Vernatsch (93%) in allen Spielarten und Südtiroler Lagrein (7%) werden im gemischten Satz angebaut.

Weinproduktion: Die Trauben werden schonend geerntet und gerebelt. Dann folgt die kontrollierte Maischgärung im Stahltank, bei einer Temperatur von 25 °C. Nach der Gärung kommt der neue Qualitätswein für 8-10 Monate in Eichenfässer (15-30 hl) zum Lagern. Nach der Lagerung wird der Wein mit modernster Kellertechnik sauber und schnell in die 0,75 lt Flasche abgefüllt. Bei einem Ertrag von 100 dz/Hektar produzieren wir in einem guten Weinjahr 50.000 Flaschen zu 0,75 lt.

Eigenschaften: Farbe: rubin bis granatrot; Geschmack: leichter Veilchen- und Mandelgeschmack, fruchtige Blume, eleganter Körper, trocken und würzig; Lagerfähigkeit: 5-6 Jahre; Serviertemperatur: 14-16 °C

Empfiehlt sich zu Nudelgerichten, rotem Fleisch, Südtiroler Speck, Käse und zu jedem Festessen.

Magdalener

Südtiroler Lagrein

Anbauform: Pergola

Anbaugebiet: St. Magdalena bei Bozen

Rebsorte: Lagrein, eine heimische Südtiroler Rebsorte

Weinproduktion: Die Trauben werden spät geerntet (Ende Oktober). Für gute Qualitätstrauben benötigen wir hohen Zuckergehalt und gute Säurewerte. Nach dem Rebeln werden die Trauben im Stahltank langsam nach alter Tradition vergoren. Nach 15 Tagen wird der neue Wein in kleinen und größeren (15-30 hl) Eichenfässern abgezogen. Nach zweijähriger Lagerung kann der Qualitätswein die Zusatzbezeichnung RISERVA tragen.

Eigenschaften: Der Lagrein ist ein typischer Südtiroler Qualitätswein. Seine schöne dunkelrubinrote Farbe, sein angenehmer Geruch nach Veilchen und seine sortentypische Eigenschaft zeichnen ihn aus. Serviertemperatur: 16-18 °C; Lagerfähigkeit: 10 Jahre;

Dieser Wein kann sich mit vielen italienischen und französischen Qualitätsweinen messen. Er passt gut zu dunklem Fleisch, Wild, Federwild und Hartkäse.

Lagrein

Südtiroler Merlot

Anbauform: Drahtrahmen

Anbaugebiet: St. Magdalena bei Bozen

Rebsorte: Die MERLOT Reben stammen aus Frankreich und werden seit etwa 100 Jahren in Südtirol angebaut.

Weinproduktion: Die Trauben werden spät, Ende Oktober geerntet. Wir benötigen für diese Qualitätstrauben hohe Zucker- und Säurewerte. Nach schonender Weinlese (Wimmen) werden die Trauben gerebelt und in Stahltanks kontrolliert vergoren. Nach der Gärung (10 Tage) wird der neue Wein abgezogen und in kleinen Eichenfässern 1-2 Jahre gelagert und dann abgefüllt.

Eigenschaften: Farbe: dunkelgranatrot mit leicht ziegelroten Reflexen; Geschmack: angenehm, vollmundig, leicht herb, rund und sortentypisch; Lagerfähigkeit: 12 Jahre; Serviertemperatur: 16-18 °C;

Er empfiehlt sich zu Wild, Federwild, pikantem Käse und zum Genießen.

Merlot

Unser Weißwein - Blaterle

Blaterle ist europaweit als Wein-Marke registriert ®

Weinproduktion: Die Trauben werden gerebelt dann gepresst und wie bei Weißwein Produktion üblich, wird Traubensaft im Stahltank vergoren. Mit Zusatz von Weinhefe dauert der Gärprozess etwa 10-15 Tage. Wenn alle Zuckerstoffe sich in Alkohol umgewandelt haben, kann der neue Wein abgezogen und bald filtriert werden. Der neue Wein wird dann noch 2-3 Monate im Stahltank gelagert um die natürliche Frische zu erhalten.

Eigenschaften: Der Blaterle ist ein leichter, fruchtiger Weißwein. Der angenehme Geruch von Trauben und die ausgeglichene Säure, verleihen ihm ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel. Farbe: hell, leicht mit gelbem Schimmer. Serviertemperatur: 6-8°C. Lagerfähigkeit: 2-3 Jahre.

Dieser Wein passt hervorragend als Aperitif, zu Spargelgerichten, Lachs, Krustentieren und allen Fischvorspeisen.

Blaterle

Südtiroler Cuvèe Mabon

Anbauform: Pergola und Drahtrahmen

Anbaugebiet: St. Magdalena bei Bozen

Rebsorten: Südtiroler Lagrein, Südtiroler Merlot

Weinproduktion: Die Trauben werden sehr spät mit hohem Zuckeranteil geerntet, gerebelt und bei kontrollierter Temperatur (25 °C) im Stahltank vergoren. Die neuen Qualitätsweine werden getrennt in kleinen Eichenfässern (15-30 hl) bis zu zwei Jahren gelagert. Nach zwei Jahren werden die Weine zusammengegeben. Unser Cuvèe Mabon besteht aus 50 % Lagrein, und 50 % Merlot. In kleinen Eichenfässern (225 It Barrique) muss der Cuvèe Wein noch ein Jahr lagern, bevor er in die 0,75 lt und 1,5 lt Flaschen gefüllt wird.

Eigenschaften: Im Geruch leicht an Gras, wilden Wein, sowie an schwarzen Johannisbeeren erinnernd, überzeugt er durch sein tiefes, nobles Aroma. Drei harmonische Weine werden zu einem Cuvèe. Farbe: granat- bis dunkelgranatrot, trocken samtig, voll mit angenehmen Gerbstoffen und vielen Aromen. Lagerfähigkeit: 10-15 Jahre; Südtiroler Qualitätswein Serviertemperatur: 18-20 °C.

Empfiehlt sich sehr gut zu gegrilltem oder gebratenem Fleisch, Wild und pikantem Käse. Ein Wein für Geist und Seele.

Cuvèe Mabon

Südtiroler Grappa St. Magdalener - Selection Eberlehof

Dieses edle Destillat wird alljährlich aus vergorenen frischen St. Magdalener Trestern nach alter Tradizion mit viel Fachkenntnis und Liebe in zweimaligem Durchgang mit dem klassischen "Bagnomaria"-Verfahren von einer bekannten Südtiroler Brennerei gebrannt.

Kristallklar, mit feinem, weichem Traubenaromen präsentiert sich diese Grappa St. Magdalener vom Eberlehof, kernig, frisch und rund mit angenehmer, kräftiger Fülle. Es wird empfohlen, diesen besonderen Tropfen nicht kühl zu servieren.

Grappa

Tel. +39 0471 978 607 | E-Mail info@weingut-eberlehof.it | Privacy | Impressum | Mwst. / P.IVA 00560660219

Webseite von Compusol © 2009