Weingut Eberlehof - Fam. Zisser - St. Magdalena 26

39100 Bolzano/Bozen - South Tyrol - Italy

Apartments

Holidays at the wine growers at Eberlehof in St. Magdalena above Bozen

New holiday apartments with all comforts in a quiet position. With car park.

 

The wine village St. Magdalena is a city district of Bozen. The apartments are only a 12 minute walk from the train station and the city centre, and provide a good starting point for beautiful hikes and excursions. Oswald promenade, Ritten, Jenesien, Seiser Alm, Rosengarten, Dolomites, etc.

 

Minimum duration of stay: 3 days

Rate: 100 to 140 € per apartment and night.

 

A local tax of € 0.85 will be charged per guest/day. Children under the age of 14 are exempt.

Reservations or requests: Contact form

 

 

Apartment Marie

This 53 m² large apartment at ground-floor level offers space for 2 people.

Marie

Facilities:
Double room with seating area, satellite TV, free W-LAN, safe, small balcony, bathroom with shower, washing machine, hairdryer. Fully equipped kitchenette with coffee machine, kettle, dishwasher, fridge, cutlery. Bed linen and towels for the kitchen, room and bath are available. Car park.

 

Apartment Oma

This 100 m² large apartment at ground-floor level offers space for 2 adults and 2 children.

Oma

Facilities:
Beautiful double room, large living room with pull-out sofa for the children; satellite TV, free W-LAN, tiled stove. Fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, fridge, dishwasher, cutlery. Large bathroom, shower, WC, washing machine. Bed linen and towels for the kitchen, room and bath are available. Two large terraces with panoramic view of our vineyards and the city of Bozen. Car park.

 

Apartment Lisi

The 110 m² large apartment on the 1st floor offers space for 4 people.

Lisi

Facilities:
Two double rooms, large living room with satellite TV, free W-LAN, safe and large seating area. Kitchen with coffee machine, kettle, cutlery, and dish washer. Guest WC with washing machine. Large bathroom with bath tub, shower and WC. Bed linen and towels for the kitchen, room and bath are available. Large balcony with panoramic view of our vineyards and the city of Bozen. Car park.

 

Tel. +39 0471 978 607 | E-Mail info@weingut-eberlehof.it | Privacy | Impressum | Vat. no. 00560660219

Website by Compusol

Weingut Eberlehof - Fam. Zisser - St. Magdalena 26

39100 Bozen - Südtirol - Italien

Wohnungen

Urlaub am Eberlehof in St. Magdalena über Bozen beim Weinbauern

Neue Ferienwohnungen mit jeglichem Komfort, in ruhiger Lage, mit Parkplatz.

 

Das Weindorf St. Magdalena ist ein Stadtteil von Bozen. Wir sind 12 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof und Stadtzentrum entfernt und ein guter Ausgangspunkt für schöne Wanderungen und Ausflüge: Oswaldpromenade, Ritten, Jenesien, Seiser Alm, Rosengarten, Dolomiten usw.

 

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Tage

 

Preis: 100 bis 140 € pro Wohnung und Nacht.

 

Zuzüglich zu den oben genannten Preisen wird eine Ortstaxe von 0,85 Euro pro Person und Übernachtung berechnet. Kinder bis 14 Jahre sind von dieser Abgabe befreit.

 


Reservierungen oder Anfragen: Kontaktformular

 

 

Ferienwohnung Marie

Das 53 m² große ebenerdige Appartement bietet Platz für 2 Personen.

Marie

Ausstattung:
Doppelzimmer mit Aufenthaltsecke, TV/SAT, Safe, kleinem Balkon, Bad mit Dusche, Waschmaschine, Haarföhn, W-LAN kostenlos. Voll ausgestattet Wohnküche mit Kaffemaschine, Wasserkocher, Spülmaschine, Eisschrank, Geschirr, Besteck. Wäsche und Tücher für Küche, Zimmer und Bad vorhanden. Parkplatz.

 

Ferienwohnung Oma

Das 100 m² große ebenerdige Appartement bietet Platz für 2 Personen und 2 Kinder.

Oma

Ausstattung:
Schönes Doppelzimmer, großes Wohnzimmer mit Ausziehbett für Kinder, TV/SAT, W-LAN kostenlos, Kachelofen. Voll ausgestattet Küche mit Kaffemaschine, Eisschrank, Spülmaschine, Besteck und Geschirr. Großes Bad, Dusche, WC, Waschmaschine. Wäsche und Tücher für Küche, Zimmer und Bad vorhanden. Zwei große Terrassen mit Panoramablick auf unserer Weinberge und auf die Stadt Bozen. Parkplatz.

 

Ferienwohnung Lisi

Das 110 m² große Appartement im 1. Stock bietet Platz für 4 Personen.

Lisi

Ausstattung:
Zwei Doppelzimmer, großes Wohnzimmer mit TV/SAT, W-LAN kostenlos, Safe und großer Sitzecke. Küche mit Kaffemaschine, Wasserkocher, Besteck, Gläser und Spülmaschine. Tages-WC mit Waschmaschine. Großes Bad mit Wanne, Dusche und WC. Wäsche und Tücher für Küche, Zimmer und Bad vorhanden. Großer Balkon mit Panoramablick auf unsere Weinberge und auf die Stadt Bozen. Parkplatz.

 

Tel. +39 0471 978 607 | E-Mail info@weingut-eberlehof.it | Privacy | Impressum | Mwst. / P.IVA 00560660219

Webseite von Compusol © 2009